Recipe for Disaster

Is this a joke? I cant tell if Colonel Sanders is pulling one over on the general public. KFC recently reported to be moving there ultra top secret Original Recipe for the first time in 76 years and has hired top security to guard the precious cargo. Going so far as to have the briefcase its being transported in handcuffed to a trusted individual. I mean this is some serious business here. So the question is who exactly is trying to steal this recipe? Evil arch nemesis Popeyes? I have to give it to them for creating a clever publicity stunt however.

I went to sign onto my account this morning at PredictWallStreet.com and noticed that they have published 8 forecasts scrolling across the top of the page! The forecasts are the creme de la creme of information on the website because they are proven to be more accurate. So checking out the forecast page I can see that General Electric (GE) is forecasted to close up today and Research in Motion (RIMM) is forecasted to close down. I actually sold the shares I had of both these companies a few weeks back, but if I still had an interest in buying RIMM I would know to wait until either tomorrow morning or the end of the day to get it at a cheaper price. And if I was thinking about selling my GE shares this morning I would know to hold out a little bit longer so I could sell my shares when it closes up today and get the maximum profit. Now these forecasts aren’t 100%, but then again what is in Wall Street? However, they are extremely useful tools and can really help in guiding me in my investing decisions. I like them because they are straightforward. The price of this is either gonna be more or less. Thats it. And then I can make my own free will decision with that information. No analysis, no staring at a chart, just simple raw facts.

Stocks & Bonds Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Blogz
Add to Technorati Favorites
My Zimbio
blog search directory
Delicious
Digg
Facebook
Stumble It!

Leave a comment